The recordings listed on this page have met the rigorous requirements to receive the "Sonically Superior" seal.  These artists have taken the extra effort to present their audience with the highest quality recordings possible.  In a time when technology allows you to cut corners, these artists realize it is more important to "do it right" and give the fans a better product.  Each listing below is a link to the "Sonically Superior" recording the artists have created. (Patchwerk does not endorse the creative content of any of the following recordings other than to verify the recordings have met the technical guidelines outlined in the "Sonically Superior" program).

Fetty Wap

Make You Feel Good

A Theory Of Now

Peace In Time

A Theory Of Now


(Theme from Joy Ray Bonding TV Show)

Erik Grant Bennett

Send Down

(Song for Africa)



(Come Closer)