These are the people of PATCHWERK who "Make it All Happen"

Owner/ Studio Manager

Curtis Daniel

curtis@patchwerk.com

Owner/ Chief Engineer

Mike Wilson

mike@patchwerk.com

Assistant Studio Manager

Toya Elise

toya@patchwerk.com

Weekend Studio Manager/ Marketing Coordinator

Osman Bangura

osman@patchwerk.com

Mastering Engineer

Kenny Daniels

kenny@patchwerk.com

Staff Engineer

Kori Anders

kori@patchwerk.com

Staff Engineer

Dee Brown

dee@patchwerk.com

Staff Engineer

Luther Banks

luther@patchwerk.com

Staff Engineer

Matheis "Stafa" Carter

stafa@patchwerk.com

Staff Engineer

Alverne Emmanuel

alverne@patchwerk.com

Staff Engineer

Luke Campolieta

luke@patchwerk.com

Staff Engineer

Kenneth "K Rich" Richmond

kenneth@patchwerk.com

Vocal Training and Production

Lady Bose

ladybose@patchwerk.com

Administrative Assistant

Jasmine Cumberbatch

jasmine@patchwerk.com

Administrative Assistant

Marlon Daniel

marlon@patchwerk.com

Administrative Assistant

Jacey Kidd

jacey@patchwerk.com

Administrative Assistant

Jonathan Bullock

jonathan@patchwerk.com

Join the PATCHWERK email list for Up to Date News, Rates, Specials and Artist Interviews

Join Now!