Alverne Emmanuel
  • Awards & Plaques
  • Tracking
  • Mixing

Grammy Nominated Engineer
Best New Age Album 2017: India.Arie - SongVersation: Medicine


Young Nudy The Atlanta Factor Don Canon Reign
Kayla Brianna Tiffany Evans Ernestine Johnson Fantasia
Travis Scott Gwendolyn Smith Aaron Reid TM88
David Banner Raury Young Scooter Lloyd
Bankroll Fresh Pressure Buss Pipe Imani Ray Benzino
Bobby Valentino Chante Moore Marcia Chisolm YFN Lucci
Bird Gang Greedy Brenda Mada Quentin Miller Dae Dae
Trippie Redd Cosa Nostra Kidd Jacquees Dej Loaf
Coca Vango Jungle Muzik Larry India Arie Lil Durk
OMB Peezy Navé Monjo Tee Grizzley Starley
Nessly TK Kravitz Nebu Kiniza Tyga
Jucee Froot 365SK Lil Wop Yakki
Gillie Da Kid Tre Buggs Drumma Boy T.I.
Gucci Mane Waka Flocka Flame I Am G The Yes Ma'ams
Jacob Latimore Young Dro Keri Hilson Torey Lanez
Priscilla Renea YG Kid Ink Travis Porter
Jeremih Janelle Monae Krushai Yo Gotti
Quilla the R&B Singer B.o.B. Memph 10 Young Mazi
Rude Boy B Cash Out Miranda Brooke Young Num
Sean Garrett CJ Holland Polow Da Don R Kelly
Tamba Hali Daley Sevyn Streeter Sarah Stokes
Frank Lini
Artist Album / Song Award
Young Nudy "Peaches and Eggplants"  
Dej Loaf "Big Ole Boss"  
D Weave Cold Summer (album)  
Frost Kasanova "Candy"  
Brenda Mada "House Party"  
Yahweh "I Promise"  
Lucier feat. 365sk "Past Tense"  
Coca Vango "I Can Tell You"  
365sk feat. Cosa Nostra Kidd "Ric Flair"  

Alverne Emmanuel

Ready to be Sonically Superior?

Record, Mix and Master Your Project at Patchwerk Today!